Products

Our service provides you with a 5 minute bar chart- open to close- showing the projected path of each instrument listed below.
Our intra-day market forecast is for day traders who wish to know what shape tomorrow's markets should take.

We do NOT project prices.

We DO project angles of ascent / descent, turning point times, and relational amplitude of the y axis. You are able to view- before the open- what tomorrow's chart for the stock market should look like.

Our subscribers print out or view on their monitor the daytrading forecast for whichever instrument you trade- giving you an advantage that no other stock market trading tool in our industry provides.

All map projections for the following day are posted to the member area of the website approximately 5:55 PM Eastern time.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING THE TIMES SHOWN ON THE MAP PROJECTIONS WHICH OUR SUBSCRIBERS RECIEVE:

REGARDING US INDICES PROJECTIONS:

THE FIRST BAR OF THE MAP FOR THE US INCICES IS ALWAYS DEPICTING 8:30 AM CHICAGO TIME, ALTHOUGH THE
TIMES SHOWN ON THE MAP IS 2:30PM GMT OR LONDON TIME, HOWEVER DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME DIFFERS BETWEEN THE US AND EUROPE, SO AGAIN- THE FIRST BAR OF THE US INDICES MAP ALWAYS REPRESENTS 8:30 AM CHICAGO TIME WITH THE LAST BAR BEING THE 3:15PM CHICAGO TIME BAR.

REGARDING FTSE AND DAX INDICES PROJECTIONS:

THE FIRST BAR OF THE MAP FOR THE FTSE AND DAX INDICES IS ALWAYS DEPICTING THE FIRST BAR OF OPENING OF THE CASH MARKETS IN LONDON, 8:00 AM LONDON TIME. 

REGARDING THE CURRENCY PROJECTIONS:

THE FIRST BAR OF THE MAPS FOR THE CURRENCIES IS ALWAYS THE SAME AND REPRESENTS 2:00 AM CHICAGO TIME. THE CURRENCY MAPS SHOW THE FIRST BAR AS 08:00, THE SAME TIME AS THE CASH MARKET OPENS IN LONDON.  THIS IS IMPORTANT, AS THE DAYLIGHT SAVINGS DIFFERENCES BETWEEN THE US AND EUROPE ARE DIFFERENT.

US Stock Indices: Time Frame:   European Stock Indices: Time Frame:

Dow Jones Index

14:30 - 21:15 GMT
09:30 - 16:15 Eastern
 

FTSE 100

08:00 - 16:30 GMT
03:00 - 11:30 Eastern

NASDAQ 100

14:30 - 21:15 GMT
09:30 - 16:15 Eastern
 

DAX 30

08:00 - 16:30 GMT
03:00 - 11:30 Eastern
Russell 2000 14:30 - 21:15 GMT
09:30 - 16:15 Eastern
 

Currencies:

 
SP500 14:30 - 21:15 GMT
09:30 - 16:15 Eastern
 

Euro Dollar

08:00 - 17:00 GMT
03:00 - 12:00 Eastern
     

Sterling Dollar

08:00 - 17:00 GMT
03:00 - 12:00 Eastern
  USD Swiss Franc
08:00 - 17:00 GMT
03:00 - 12:00 Eastern

  USD Japanese Yen
08:00 - 17:00 GMT
03:00 - 12:00 Eastern
         
Indices follow normal cash opening hours of local exhanges during Daylight Savings   Maps are displayed in GMT time for subscibers.
 
   Rapid SSL Certificate